

RESULT SHEET 'THE DIANE COOKE MEMORIAL' OPEN 10 MILE TT SUNDAY 5th MAY 2024, COURSE K11/10T

	(Promoted for & on behalf of CYCLING TIME TRIALS under their Rules & Regulations)
Event Organiser:	Julie Hinds, 33 Alwyn Road, Bilton, Rugby. C22 7QU. Phone 01788 817934 Mobile on the day 07707 007050 'E mail': juliehinds.sm@gmail.com
Event Headquarters:	Dunchurch Sportsfield & Village Hall, Rugby Road, DUNCHURCH, Rugby. CV22 6PN.

Officials:	Timekeepers:	Laurie Bird & Barry Harden
	Recorder:	Jason Noone
	CTT Observer:	Bob Allen
	Timekeepers Spotter:	Rob Leahy
	Number Steward:	Julie Hinds
	Results Service:	Andy Delaney, Jon Wood & Ian Kellaway
	Marshalls:	Sam Griffin Davis, Phil Davis, Andy White &
		Adrian James.
	Caterers:	Joan Allen, Louise Bubb & Margaret Harden

Organisers Comments:

First can we thank all the people named above for their help today in bringing this Event to another successful conclusion. Weather wise a most pleasant morning which is always welcome.

Thanks also to the Riders themselves for taking part & we hope you felt it worth the effort.

We apologies for the delay in trying to sort out the Results with a view to presenting the Prizes on the day. Unfortunately the only room available to us as HQ was not ideal for the purpose & the acoustics made serious discussions almost impossible to get this sorted. We hope we can look forward to receiving your entries once again for our next Event on this same Course, Sunday 11th August 2024; please try & encourage more of your Club Mates to join you.

www.coventrycyclingclub.co.uk

Fastest Open Cat Riders			Fastest Female Riders			Fastest Road Bikes				
1 st	David Mead	19:47	,	1 st	Di E	gerton-Warburton	22:58	1 st	Ben Dodd	21:33
2 nd	Ryan Witchell	20:02		2 nd	Deb	bi Bradley	23:18	2 nd	Thomas Bradley	23:05
3 rd	Isaac Russell	21:25		=3 rd	Den	ise Burrows	24:02	3 rd	Andi Smith	23:15
4^{th}	Ben Dodd	21:33		=3 rd	Susa	an Semple	24:02	4^{th}	Peter Drnovsek	23:18
5 th	Ben MacKinson	21:49)	5 th	Heid	di Yates	25:03			
Best on Handicap Time				Best on Age Adjusted Time			Fastest Club Teams			
1^{st}	Harry Buxton		16:52		1 st	David Mead	19:17	1 st	Royal L'Spa CC	1:03:19
2 nd	Mathew Acton-V	/arian	17:27		2 nd	Joseph Costello	19:21	2 nd	Team Enable	1:05:50
3^{rd}	Joe Murray		17:36		3 rd	Susan Semple	19:53	3 rd	ABR Cycle Team	1:07:20
4 th	Leon ORegan		17:49		4 th	Di Egerton-Warburto	n 19:57	4 th	Legato RT	1:07:56

Many thanks to Dave Tomes & John Rutter for their kind donations towards the Ladies Prizes. **Prize Money**, (only one Prize per rider will be awarded plus any Team Prize), all will be posted within 7 days.

Previous Winners of the 'Diana Cooke Memorial' 10 Mile Time Trial

1984	Helen Parritt	Zenith CC	24.45
1985	Mandy Jones	West Pennine RC	23.22
1986	Maria Blower	Charnwood CRC	24.50
1987	Sandra Curtis	Solihull CC	25.25
1988	Sandra Curtis	Solihull CC	25.26
1989	Theresa Coltman	Hull Thursday	24.14
1990	Maxine Johnson	Dinnington RC	25.23
1991	Mandy Jones	Liverpool Mercury	22.24 NAT CHAMPS
1992	Louise Jones	GS Strada	23.53
1993=	Maria Lawrence	Rockingham Forest	24.40
1993=	Alison Thomas	Stourbridge CC	24.40
1994	Maxine Johnson	Oundle Velo	24.01
1995	Maxine Johnson	Oundle Velo	23.51
1996	Maxine Johnson	Team Lusso	23.21
1997	Maxine Johnson	Letchworth Velo	23.21
1998	Maxine Johnson	Letchworth Velo	23.26
1999	Maxine Johnson	Letchworth Velo	23.45
2000	Gillian Reynolds	Willesdon CC	25.20
2001	Maxine Johnson	Inter Bike RT	24.25
2003	Michelle Brown	Coventry CC	24.47
2004	Nadine Garioud	Leamington C&AC	24.34*
2005	Ruth Eyles	Beacon Roads CC	23.33
2006	Ruth Eyles	Beacon Roads CC	23.38
2007	Ruth Eyles	Beacon Roads CC	22.36*
2008	Ruth Eyles	Beacon Roads CC	23.32
2009	Ruth Eyles	Beacon Roads CC	22.51
2010	Michelle King	Cult Racing	22.23#
2011	Michelle King	Cult Racing	22.43
2012	Rebecca Slack	London Dynamo	23.26
2013	Rebecca Slack	Look Mum No Hands!	23.14
2014	Rosie Armitage	Team Echelon-Rotor	24.09
2015	Rachael Elliot	Newbury RC	23.32
2016	Rachael Elliot	Newbury RC	21.21**
2017	Rachael Elliot	Drag2Zero	22.34
2018	Liz Powell	Drag2Zero	22.47
2019	Liz Powell	Drag2Zero	22.30**
2020	No Event Held	Due to COVID-19	
2021	Anna Morris	Aero Lab Ward Wheelz	21.28**
2022	Leah Dixon	Bianchi HUNT Morvelo	22:51**
2023	Sian Marsh	Team Boompods	22:42**

The Event marked # was the Ladies Event Record on its Original Course, (K41/10.) For various reasons Events marked * were on (K10/10) & those marked ** have all been on (K11/10T) for which the Event Record is 21:21